Friday, December 22, 2017

Erik Koskinen- Live at Oak Center General Store-11/25/17

Erik Koskinen 
Oak Center General Store
Lake City, MN 

-Audience Recording using Zoom H2 rear internal mics >SD Card>PC>Adobe Audition>CD Wave Editor (split tracks)>TLH>FLAC Level 8>Dime
-"A "MN Gneiss" recording"
-Feel free to re-master, share on any other torrent site, convert to MP3, just never ever sell it. Also, if you like this show, why not support the artist by buying their music?

Set 1

1. Intro
2. Devil's Blues
3. Long Drive
4. Pretty Girls
5. Tell Me It's True
6. Treat Me So Bad
7. Red Dress Girl
8. On Christmas Day

Set 2

1. Will You Feel My Love
2. Broke Down
3. Cruising Paradise The Long Way Around
4. Free Man
5. Six Pack of Beer and a Pack of Cigarettes
6. Nothing Without You
7. First Time In Years
8. Big Machine
9. Boomtown
10. Slow Burn

ZIP             Torrent

Best known as an ace guitarist and Producer/Engineer of Trampled By Turtles, Erik Koskinen should also be recognized as a masterful songwriter and rousing country singer. His dulcet tone and demeanor rival artists like Sting and Bon Jovi. Come experience his original brand of American music at Oak Center.

No comments:

Post a Comment